Town Hall

Municipality of Glenboro-South Cypress

Mailing Address: Box 190, Glenboro, MB, R0K 0X0
Physical Address: 618 Railway Avenue, Glenboro, MB
Phone: 204-827-2252
Fax: 204-827-2123


The Municipal Office will remain open for essential services only.  Enquiries may be made by phoning 204-827-2252 or by emailing:  Masks must be worn inside the office.  Please wait for a clerk before entering.

For payments, please consider using the drop box in the foyer, mailing a cheque or paying through online banking or e-transfer.

The Waste Transfer Station will continue to operate on winter hours.  Please remember to safe-distance from others who may be present there.



Municipal Council & CAO

Mayor – Trevor Drinkwater


  • Ward 1 – Tanya Drinkwater
  • Ward 2 – Richard Hunt
  • Ward 3 – Walter Cullen
  • Ward 4 – Leanne Gates & Tracy Rimmer

C.A.O – Darren Myers –  

Council Minutes